WGB - Das Werkzeug


Glowing passion.

Tools. An anchor of trust on the market.

Experience creates values and controls development, which we form consciously with passion. As one of the oldest manufacturers of hand tools in Germany we can look back on a 100 years old forging and tool tradition.

With continous development of future orientated innovations for our customers this technical tradtion mixes with intelligent and modern product and service solutions for challenging problems.

Tools. It's the knowledge.

Knowledge is the basis for quality. Our knowledge results from a 100 years old tradition, it is continuously refined by the central development and quality control department, it proves itself in world-wide competition and comes back to us from our international production plants.
In this way we unite profound engineer knowledge, material science and operation-know-how with detailed market knowledge. This knowledge is deeply anchored within WGB as a medium-sized company.

Tools. You are the criterion.

Customer satisfaction is not only meassured by uncompromising quality but as well by working systems and frictionless processes. WGB joins serious warranty performance, reliable just-in-time logistics and customized on-demand-service to a convincing service package. By doing this we follow the requirement to react appropriately to every situation.

WGB - tools
Experience as basic value.
Obligation to innovation.
Passion for quality.

WGB - Das Werkzeug


WGB - Das Werkzeug

Glühende Leidenschaft.

Das Werkzeug. Vertrauensanker im Markt.

Erfahrung schafft Werte und steuert Entwicklung, die wir mit Leidenschaft bewusst gestalten. Als einer der ältesten Hersteller von Handwerkzeugen in Deutschland blicken wir auf eine 100-jährige Schmiede- und Werkzeugtradition zurück.

In kontinuierlicher Entwicklung zukunftsorientierter Innovationen für unsere Kunden verbindet sich diese handwerkliche Tradition mit intelligenten, modernen Produkt- und Servicelösungen für anspruchsvolle Problemstellungen.

Das Werkzeug. Wissen macht´s.

Wissen ist die Basis für Qualität. Unser Wissen ergbit sich aus 100-jähriger Tradition, erfährt in der zentralen Entwicklungs- und Qualitätsabteilung fortlaufendes Raffinement, erprobt sich im weltweiten Wettbewerb und fließt von unseren internationalen Produktionsstandorten zu uns zurück.
So vereinen wir profundes Ingenieurswissen, Werkstoffkunde und Verfahrens-Know-How mit detailliertem Marktwissen. Dieses Wissen ist in der WGB als mittelständischem Unternehmen bis hinunter zur Basis breit verankert.

Das Werkzeug. Der Maßstab sind Sie.

Kundenzufriedenheit misst sich neben kompromissloser Qualität an funktionierenden Systemen und reibungslosen Abläufen. Die WGB verbindet seriöse Garantieleistungen, zuverlässige Just-in-Time-Logistik und maßgeschneiderten On-Demand-Service zu einem überzeugenden Dienstleistungspaket. Dabei folgen wir dem Anspruch, in jeder Situation adäqaut handeln zu können.

WGB - Das Werkzeug
Erfahrung als Grundwert.
Verpflichtung zur Innovation.
Qualität aus Leidenschaft.